Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Annandale Ob-Gyn

OB/GYNs located in Alexandria, VA & Annandale, VA

104 total reviews

Annandale Ob-Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Ob-Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Najia N.
Submitted 05/20/19
I just love the way the Doctors care for you
Bahija L.
Submitted 05/20/19
She's so nice
Laila R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great staff. Dr. Lee is friendly and very patient and understanding. She listens to her patients and answers all of their questions.
Loretta A.
Submitted 05/18/19
The staff is good and welcoming.
Kim Duyen N.
Submitted 05/18/19
She very good doctor friendly and frofessional .
Maiya E.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was relaxing and quick I loved it I would recommend people to come here.
Dung V.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good doctor
Ilham E.
Submitted 05/17/19
It’s a great doctor nice office
Yasmina G.
Submitted 05/16/19
I always had a great experience with Dr lee. Today Dr lee had a family emergency and I was very pleased about the experience
Kim Ngan N.
Submitted 05/16/19
I feel so take good care of my health
Kavonnie H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very Knowledgeable and extremely nice
Parya S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Not a good ultrasound picture but friendly doctor
Taylor F.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very good !
Rahima B.
Submitted 05/10/19
She is a very nice doctor
Louisa C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Was my first appointment with Dr. Le , she was very professional, friendly , listened to my concerns and explained all my questions.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/10/19
It’s was great!
Gaviota M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Le took her time to explain my diagnosis and treatments to follow without any rush.
Brittney B.
Submitted 05/09/19
She deserves an award! I always feel like she has my baby and my best interest at heart. Been going to Anna for years and I don’t think that will change!
Tabarek A.
Submitted 05/08/19
The doctor she was very nice and helpful
Selam N.
Submitted 05/07/19
Nice