Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Annandale Ob-Gyn

OB/GYNs located in Alexandria, VA & Annandale, VA

41 total reviews

Annandale Ob-Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Ob-Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eman S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very clean office with up to date technology. Very friendly staff and the doctor was also very kind and professional.
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/08/18
I’ve just joined this practice after being referred by my primary care doctor to follow up on some abnormal results. I was a little nervous and accidentally went to the wrong office! The staff and provider consulted and worked to get me seen at this location. Dr. Altar has a great bedside manner and explained everything very well. I will see her from now on for my annual screening and follow up!
Brandy P.
Submitted 10/26/18
I loved my experience. My doctor immediately provided a test to start investigating my concern.
Ciera K.
Submitted 10/26/18
Super clean, super fast, super easy. Everyone was very nice.
Cathy D.
Submitted 10/24/18
The Annadale Ob-Gyn were great. They were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Altaf clearly answered all my questions and concerns, and provided me with plenty of information to help me make the best decisions regarding my health. Highly recommended!
Halle B.
Submitted 10/23/18
The entire staff is truly amazing. I enjoy every appointment!
Hiba A.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very friendly and professoinal doctor I did a procedure and it was so easy and fast and did not feel any pain I definitely would visit again and strongly recommend Dr. Adeline Coleman
Shaneta M.
Submitted 10/09/18
I saw Dr. Coleman and the experience was great and pleasant. I loved the fact that I didn't have to go to another location to do my lab and ultrasound. Loved the practice design btw
Kia P.
Submitted 10/04/18
My appt this morning was quick and I was out in a matter of minutes.
Mallory M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Le is simply amazing! She was so caring and guided me in what I should take into consideration when looking to grow my family. The new location is also very nice and the appointment moved along swiftly.
Eman Z.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great
Brittany G.
Submitted 09/07/18
There to answer my questions, prompt, great communication and staff makes you feel comfortable.
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Wonderful staff! Dr. Le is so helpful and supportive. Makes being a 1st time mom experience memorable!
Isabell R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Good
Isabell R.
Submitted 09/06/18
It was good!
Alma A.
Submitted 08/24/18
They really listen to your concerns and make you feel cared for.
Emily R.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very clean friendly environment. I was very happy with their service.
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr Anna Lee is very good doctor and i would like to give her 5* but customer service one of the worst! So rude and they just don’t want to help!
Julia H.
Submitted 08/13/18
no much wait time. knowledgeable doctor Le. so far I had good experience.
Brittany G.
Submitted 08/11/18
Attentive , knowledgeable staff. Clean and modern environment.