Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Annandale Ob-Gyn

OB/GYNs located in Annandale, VA

162 total reviews

Annandale Ob-Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Ob-Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy J.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Altaf is a wonderful doctor to work with! She provides detailed explanations and answers to questions. She also makes great recommendations for pregnancy exercises and helpful items during pregnancy, like compression socks. She also has a lovely calming presence.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/20/19
awesome as usual
Kaisarun A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr.Altaf is highly professional,cordial,caring and sincere.She is on of the best gynecologist I ever consulted.All the staff are very helpful and cooperative.
Memunatu K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Lee is professional and Care for her patients. I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good doctor.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very sweet and caring and takes her time with every appointment, I never feel rushed
Samantha K.
Submitted 09/19/19
I’m always seen in a timely manner. The staff Are always pleasant and professional. Clean, modern office.
Parween D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Lee and the whole staff are very kind and friendly. Every time I visit Dr. Lee, I feel right at home. She greets everyone with a smile and gives a great amount of attention to each individual patient.
LOUISA C.
Submitted 07/24/19
I had my hysterectomy procedure with Dr. Altaf and Dr. Le both great Doctors this week. Dr. Altaf is extremely nice and pleasant , attentive and very patient. She will answer all your questions and concerns. Wish I met both of these great Doctors sooner and highly recommend.
Chanel M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Anna Le is exceptional. I have been with their practice two months and feel truly cared for. They even email. The office staff is efficient, friendly, and made my switch from all about woman ob:gyn in Reston a easy switch. They have all the tools in the office to avoid you having to go out for sonograms etc. keep up the great work.
Nadia T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Short time wait.treatment in good timing give more details about my health courtesy welcome
Christa L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Sridharan delivered my first child and guided my husband and I through the experience. Her calm but straight forward nature got us through the worst of delivery.
Kalkidan A.
Submitted 07/13/19
I love the way she treats people.
Khadija K.
Submitted 07/12/19
professional with great customer service
Suzan T.
Submitted 07/12/19
I loved Dr.Altaf!
Tuyen P.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great service
Laila H.
Submitted 07/02/19
It was excellent!
Khadija H.
Submitted 06/26/19
I’m free happy with my obg doctor
Sadaf S.
Submitted 06/26/19
So kind
Spogmai H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very good
Anna W.
Submitted 06/26/19
This provider is very proffesional. She answered my questions and I felt comfortable. My appointment was at 9:30 and I was taken back on time.