Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Annandale Ob-Gyn

OB/GYNs located in Annandale, VA

325 total reviews

Annandale Ob-Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Ob-Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malalai A.
Submitted 01/24/20
She behaved very badly and I do not prefer her for my next appointment cox I had a bad experiences with her. Overall, I did not like her the way she threat their patients.
Malalai A.
Submitted 01/23/20
She is not a good doctor
Laima A.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very pleasant and welcoming office and staff. Great doctor. Answered all my questions that I had at the time.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 01/14/20
The Dr was nice explained instructions
Nargas B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great and very professional staff
Nousheen B.
Submitted 01/10/20
I love Dr.Le, she’s an amazing doctor. Really satisfied with her and her staff
Tatiana M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great!
Melody M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Altaf is very professional and very kind person I trust her
Shabana H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Always nice experience with Dr.Anna Lee
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr.Sirdharan, answered all my questions, she was also so kind and made me very comfortable .
Jungwan Y.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Awad is nice and professional.
April E.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very nice Dr, very patient, answered all questions, very knowledgeable; happy to see new doctors added to the practice.
Ralashia J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Love her , does a amazing job with everything ❤️❤️ Will definitely miss her
Nigy S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very friendly
Nigy S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Good experience
Meryem F.
Submitted 01/06/20
You are very welcoming and friendly
Sara H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Altaf very professional doctor, She is very friendly.
Mariama B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Amazing and very caring doctor. Always listens to my concerns and takes the time to explain everything to me.
Tatiana M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Great!
Angell W.
Submitted 01/03/20
She's down to earth. And she was able to answer my questions about my baby and the different things I'm going through with my pregnancy. She's such a doll. I recommend her to anyone who is a patient here.