Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Annandale Ob-Gyn

OB/GYNs located in Annandale, VA

261 total reviews

Annandale Ob-Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Ob-Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mehria A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thank you for your wonderful care. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring and I appreciate it very much.” “Thank you for taking such good care!
Bich Tram N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Salma Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always happy with the results
Mehria A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional and experienced staff They threat us with respect and I do appreciate Thanks for your good services
Kiran B.
Submitted 11/19/19
All doctors are very professional and staff is friendly
Jessy Z.
Submitted 11/18/19
He is kind and caring. My husband and I like his personal touch and sense of humor he brings, while sharing important information.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very attentive, friendly and thorough.
Kamishia F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Love it!
Tsion G.
Submitted 11/17/19
she is amazing made my day !
Noorish A.
Submitted 11/16/19
She is Outstanding dr,very kind, talented and super skill dr. Thank you so much for the excellent service
Jatana C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent experience considering the situation! Very pleasant doctor
Karla V.
Submitted 11/14/19
Nice staff. Excellent doctors
Maria A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Hola podría ser una sita
Yvonne E.
Submitted 11/13/19
The office service was good friendly The doctor i felt that i did not get medical service that i was looking for
Linh H.
Submitted 11/12/19
She’s taking the time to discuss options and explaining what is going on.
Christine S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I love every appointment with Dr. Altaf. I refuse to see anyone else even though anyone at the office would be able to deliver my baby. I am most comfortable with her and she answers every questions/concerns that I have. She listens to everything you say and doesn't rush you during your appointment.
Evelyn J.
Submitted 11/12/19
I had a lovely experience! Loved Dr.Elham, very sweet and professional.
Gifty O.
Submitted 11/10/19
I really appreciate Dr Altaf. She was very receptive to what I had to say and answered my questions. She was pleasant and made me feel comfortable
Shafia U.
Submitted 11/09/19
I’m so impressed with that dr altaf . She is so polite and helpful and every single time she gives you time to get her understand very cooperative.
Rachel D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Really helpful and kind—I had had a bad experience with another doctor (who is no longer at this practice) and everyone was very understanding and sweet. Would highly recommend.