Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Annandale Ob-Gyn

OB/GYNs located in Alexandria, VA & Annandale, VA

154 total reviews

Annandale Ob-Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Ob-Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chanel M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Anna Le is exceptional. I have been with their practice two months and feel truly cared for. They even email. The office staff is efficient, friendly, and made my switch from all about woman ob:gyn in Reston a easy switch. They have all the tools in the office to avoid you having to go out for sonograms etc. keep up the great work.
Nadia T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Short time wait.treatment in good timing give more details about my health courtesy welcome
Christa L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Sridharan delivered my first child and guided my husband and I through the experience. Her calm but straight forward nature got us through the worst of delivery.
Kalkidan A.
Submitted 07/13/19
I love the way she treats people.
Khadija K.
Submitted 07/12/19
professional with great customer service
Suzan T.
Submitted 07/12/19
I loved Dr.Altaf!
Tuyen P.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great service
Laila H.
Submitted 07/02/19
It was excellent!
Khadija H.
Submitted 06/26/19
I’m free happy with my obg doctor
Sadaf S.
Submitted 06/26/19
So kind
Spogmai H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very good
Anna W.
Submitted 06/26/19
This provider is very proffesional. She answered my questions and I felt comfortable. My appointment was at 9:30 and I was taken back on time.
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Understanding and compassionate. Well bedside manners. Glad I made this choice.
Victoria D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Sridharan is an excellent doctor, she really knows what she's doing. She's knowledgeable and understanding with her patients. I would definitely recommend this OBGYN.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great service
Vi N.
Submitted 06/21/19
Take care good for their patients
Bonnie K.
Submitted 06/21/19
The office is run very efficiently and professionally. All the doctors are kind and very qualified. I have never waited more than 15 minutes. No one likes going to the doctor but they make the experience painless and pleasant- thank you all!
Maritza M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very nice
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Shara is kind, helpful, knowledgeable and takes the time to answer questions providing quality care.
Xiaomin C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Check