Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Annandale Ob-Gyn

OB/GYNs located in Alexandria, VA & Annandale, VA

47 total reviews

Annandale Ob-Gyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Ob-Gyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabell R.
Submitted 09/06/18
It was good!
Alma A.
Submitted 08/24/18
They really listen to your concerns and make you feel cared for.
Emily R.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very clean friendly environment. I was very happy with their service.
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr Anna Lee is very good doctor and i would like to give her 5* but customer service one of the worst! So rude and they just don’t want to help!
Julia H.
Submitted 08/13/18
no much wait time. knowledgeable doctor Le. so far I had good experience.
Brittany G.
Submitted 08/11/18
Attentive , knowledgeable staff. Clean and modern environment.
Brittney R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Altaf is definitely recommended! She is knowledgeable and a super sweetheart!!!
Faustina O.
Submitted 08/04/18
fast and great communication. comfortable environment .
Jenna M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Le was absolutely the BEST health adviser I've had since my move to Virginia. She took the time to listen to some of my concerns and came up with the best solutions for my issues! I'm excited to have found an OBGYN that I am comfortable with!
Shannon W.
Submitted 07/24/18
I waited a almost an hour to actually get a room, but my experience overall was great & I would recommend coming here.
Cam T.
Submitted 07/23/18
Thank you for making me feel comfortable. Dr. Anna Le is very gentle and knowledgeable. This is my first visit.
Hidaya A.
Submitted 06/22/18
Everyone was super friendly and I was very comfortable. This was my first visit here . I did however wait at least 30 minutes in the patient room for the doctor but they apologized and said it was due to only one doc , since the others were busy.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/20/18
Wonderful Doctor and Nursing staff! Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. The bathrooms at the office, however, could have been cleaner.
Ellen L.
Submitted 05/31/18
Thank you for making me comfortable and giving me straight to the point answers. I really appreciate it
Leslie S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Thanks for making me feel comfortable!
Marwa W.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Anna Le is a professional expert of the high risk c-section.My Egyptian wife had a lot of problems,however, with the help of Dr. Anna Le, my wife had no pain after giving birth. Dr Le is an excellent listener and superior obgyn doctor. I strongly recommend her for any pregnant woman.
Kamola U.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr.Altaf was very kind and helpful , I will always request her for my future visits.
Angie T.
Submitted 05/05/18
Everyone was SO kind, and smiling! Dr. A was awesome as well!!
April E.
Submitted 04/12/18
The best staff and doctor!! I’m so happy I chose your clinic! Thank you!
Bianca B.
Submitted 04/11/18
very kind staff